Never one to be dormant, this is my eighteenth release and one that was quite a cathartic event considering the season we now inhabit. Prayerfully it brings you some source of joy and comfort.

IHS – Released Date February 19, 2021

IHS is a collection of songs that draw from the trials of seasons past, and reflect on what survival looks like in the world as it is today. There’s an enormous amount to learn from those who have passed before us, and so this set of bold and edgy songs are offered within that framework. The scheduled release date is February 19, 2021.

Song List

  • I Remember
  • Sons and Daughters
  • The Foolish Virgins
  • Down in the Valley
  • Kiss the Son
  • A Stone in the Road
  • Water, And Be Watered
  • The Great Dance
  • We Belong to the Day


Art Work

Canvas Print, Framed Print, Art Print, Acrylic Print, Metal Print, Wood Print, Tapestry, Greeting Card, Throw Pillow, Duvet Cover, Tote Bag, Phone Case, Jigsaw Puzzles, Stationary, Beach Towels, Coffee, Mugs, Face Masks, Apparel / Shirts